Gallery

leepacey:

leepacey:

[ on success ] I’ve only ever really been in shows of friends, so I don’t know exactly what happened. I think I’m incredibly cheap to hire. That can buy some traction. I’m as cheap as it’s possible for an actor to be legally.

#i love how MEAN he is sometimes #but he’s so cute and says it in such a flat way #people just laugh it off #but he’s so BITING #like the ‘it’s a hell of a medical form’ one #he might as well have said #‘stop describing myself to me as if i’m some kind of oddity you motherfucker’ #but instead he’s sarcastic about it in just the right way #GOD #he’s so motherfucking smart and ruthless and i love him #richard ayoade (x)

Leave a Reply

