Does anyone know if there’s a way to make a sideblog into the main blog?

Like idk, I spend a lot more time posting on here than I do my main blog and I feel sort of weird about sending asks/following people because… obviously it just comes up with my main blog name, and idk I worry it makes me look anti-social? 

Maybe I’m just over thinking it, I just wondered if there was a way to keep this blog-name, and all the posts on it and make that a main account, so I don’t have to hope people read/remember my actual main blog to know it’s me asking questions/following them…

I sound super weird I’m sorry I’m gonna be over in a corner somewhere

Leave a Reply

